People

Kai Robert Gundersen

Founding partner siv. Ark. MNAL

Is the founding partner and manager since 2001, with a Bachelor of Architecture from Iowa State University, USA, where he also played professional tennis for the University team. He also studied at the Oslo School of Architecture and Design, AHO, and later worked with cultural heritage preservation in The Royal Norwegian Army under the guidance of Riksantikvaren, the Directorate for Cultural Heritage.

kai@make.no
22 99 33 41 / 41 33 74 09

Hans Bernhard Biserød

Founding partner siv. Ark. MNAL

Is the founding partner and associate manager since 2001 with a degree in architecture from NTNU – the Norwegian University of Science and Technology – where he also was a teacher. He also has leader and project experience from the Royal Norwegian Navy.

hans@make.no
22 99 33 42 / 41 33 74 10

Mohammad Yasir

Partner, BIM technician and architectural drafter.

yasir@make.no
93 86 99 38

Silvan Haberthür

Partner and senior architect ETH SIA

He earned his degree in architecture at ETH in Zürich and worked several years as an architect in Switzerland before moving to Norway.

silvan@make.no
22 99 33 47

Hugo Sergio Fernandes

Partner and senior architect MNAL

Has his degree from UTL – Faculdade de Arquitectura in Lisbon and the Institute of Architecture at AHO, the Oslo School of Architecture and Design. He has many years of experience from working in Norway.

hugo@make.no
22 99 33 43

Rafal Dembinski

Architect and 3D visual artist

Rafal has a degree from Pol.Sl. i Gliwice in Poland. He worked several years in Poland before moving to Norway.

Joe Huang

Architect

Joe has his degree from University of Copenhagen. He worked as an architect in both Denmark and Norway for several years before joining MAKE.

joe@make.no
22 99 33 43

Nevena Popovic

Architect
Master in architecture, University in Beograd.

Erik Ottesen

BIM technician and architectural drafter.

Anna Debrowska

Architect

She earned her degree in architecture at College of architecture Wroclaw and has a wide range of experience both in Polen and Norway